Elly Nott

Co-Founder and Chief Executive

Graham Hodgkin

Chair of Board of Trustees

Caitlin Hughes

Trustee & Hon Treasurer

Tim Law

Chief Operating Officer

Nick Cartwright

Programmes Manager

Christie Norris

Head of Communications and Engagement

Hannah Graham-Brown

Programmes Officer

Rimah Safi

Programmes Officer

Kirstin Engel

Programmes Manager

Catherine McDevitt

Fundraising and Supporter Relations Manager

Alison Aldrich-Blake

Finance Manager